The screen shot below shows the accumulated flight data (telemetry) at the moment the screen shot was taken. Tap the icon (either a blue bell or it may have become a red triangle) to activate the info. During the flight you can check this at any time. Tap an open screen spot to send it away again. If you delete it, it will be lost. At any point, if you decide to preserve that info, simply take a screen shot, which can later be retrieved from the ST16s.
Have more questions? Submit a request